S'il vous plaît cliquer sur un des logos de nos produits pour de l'information complète:

Aquateck offre des produits résidentiel et commercial adaptés à votre maison, résidence secondaire et applications commerciales. Nous sommes distributeurs des pompes Goulds depuis plus de 20 ans et nous offrons une sélection de pompes rapide et précise en plus de prix exceptionnels et d'un service de livraison efficace.

Lire plus

En plus des ensembles de stations de pompage et des systèmes de contrôle, Aquateck offre une ligne complète de produits et services pour le marché municipal. Des pompes à turbines, submersibles, pompes volumétriques et à boitier fendu, peuvent gérer des applications de traitement d'eau, des usines de traitement des eaux usées et des applications standards de l'industrie, au besoin.

Lire plus

Aquateck distribue des produits des plus importants fabricants de pompes pour une variété de marchés industriels incluant les industries chimiques, minières, pétrolières, de production d'énergie électrique, pâtes et papiers et autres industries générales.

Lire plus

Calgary:
125 – 2727 Centre Ave. S.E.
Calgary, Alberta T2A 2L4
1-866-272-3311
calgary@aquateck.com
Edmonton:
9842-60th Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 0C5
1-866-435-3366
edmonton@aquateck.com
Montreal:
2705 Pitfield Boulevard
St Laurent, Quebec H4S 1T2
1-877-633-0999 montreal@aquateck.com
Ottawa:
116-2700 Lancaster Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1B 4T7
1-877-468-5371
ottawa@aquateck.com
Quebec City:
2565 Rue Watt, Local #3
Quebec, Quebec G1P 3T2
1-877-799-2178
quebec@aquateck.com
Owen Sound:
458684 Concession 8 North
Owen Sound, ON N4K 5W4
1-877-376-8882
ed@aquateck.com

Newsletter

Call Us 1-866-272-3311

Aquateck offers residential and commercial products suitable for your home, cottage, and commercial applications. We've been a Goulds Pumps distributor for over 20 years and offer quick, accurate pump selections and exceptional pricing and delivery.

Read More

From pump station packages and systems to controls and protection, Aquateck offers a full line of products to service the Municipal Market. Types which include turbines, submersibles, split case and positive displacement pumps can handle applications in Water Treatment and Wastewater Treatment plants and applications within general industry as needed.

Read More

Aquateck distributes products for many leading pump manufacturers for a wide range of industrial markets — including chemical, mining, oil & gas, power generation, pulp and paper, and general industry.

Read More

Calgary:
125 – 2727 Centre Ave. S.E.
Calgary, Alberta T2A 2L4
1-866-272-3311
calgary@aquateck.com
Edmonton:
9842-60th Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 0C5
1-866-435-3366
edmonton@aquateck.com
Montreal:
2705 Pitfield Boulevard
St Laurent, Quebec H4S 1T2
1-877-633-0999 montreal@aquateck.com
Ottawa:
116-2700 Lancaster Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1B 4T7
1-877-468-5371
ottawa@aquateck.com
Quebec City:
2565 Rue Watt, Local #3
Quebec, Quebec G1P 3T2
1-877-799-2178
quebec@aquateck.com
Owen Sound:
458684 Concession 8 North
Owen Sound, ON N4K 5W4
1-877-376-8882
ed@aquateck.com

Newsletter